Event Client List

thailand event filming bangkok

Event Filming - Partial Client List


A
AMC Asia | Singapore | http://amcasia.com
Aid Forum | United Kingdom | www.Aidforum.org
AX Software | United Kingdom | www.axsoftware.co.uk
AHA Center | Indonesia | www.ahacentre.org
Australian Chamber of Commerce | Thailand | www.austchamthailand.com
American Chamber of Commerce | Thailand | www.amchamthailand.com

B
Bioquest Global | Singapore | www.bioquestglobal.com (Multiple events)
B Concept Asia | Thailand | www.bconcept.asia
British Chamber of Commerce | Thailand | www.bccthai.com

C
CH Science | United Kingdom | ch-iscience.co.uk

D
DRV Creative | Australia | www.drvcreative.com.au
DBD World | India | www.dbdworld.in

E
ERV International | Thailand | www.eryinternationalphuket.com

F
FCB | United States | www.fcb.com

G
Global SMT | Thailand | www.globalsmt.net
Grayling | Singapore | www.grayling.com
Global 2C | Singapore | www.globale2c.com.sg

H


I
Idea Graph | Singapore | www.ideagraph.com.sg
International Labour Organization | http://www.ilo.org

J


K
Kallzu | United Kingdom | www.Kallzu.biz

L
Landmark Forum | United States | http://www.landmarkworldwide.com
Lighthouse Charity | Thailand | www.lighthouseclub.org

M
Morison KSi | United Kingdom | www.morisonksi.com
Movers & Shakers Charity | Thailand | www.moversshakerscharity.com

N
Nazdeq | United States | www.nasdaq.com (Multiple Events)


O
Outshine Media | Australia | www.outshinemedia.com.au

P


Q


R


S
Story Inc. | Hong Kong | www.storyinc.asia
Seventy2 | Singapore | www.seventy2.com 
Syncline Films | India | http://www.synclinefilms.com

T


U
United Nations | Thailand | www.un.or.th (Multiple events)
United Nations | International labor Organization | http://www.ilo.org  | View Case Study

V


W
Webstream World | United Kingdom | www.webstreamworld.com 


X


Y


Z