Home‎ > ‎

Thailand is Open to all Film Crews From Any Country


LATEST NEWS
October 25th, 2020.
Latest Rule-book from Thailand Film Office  - A full & very detailed e-book- Click here

October 5th, 2020.
Thailand is now open to receive all film crews from any country. Conditions do apply of course including 14 day quarantine period at any one of the hotels listed below with prices starting from 27,000.00 THB for 14 nights. - Scroll down this page for details.

Contact Us for Assistance
Email: info@filmbase.co   |    WhatsApp: +66 89 518 6076

Thailand Film Office Latest News:  https://thaiembdc.org/covid-19inthailand/  (This is the link from the Thailand Film Office Page)

Visas
Film Crew can enter Thailand on a standard Tourist Visa. Upon arrival at Bangkok you will be issued with a work permit and a film permit allowing you to stay for the duration of your assignment.

Film Permits
We can process your Film Permit from 35,000.00 THB and obtain your work permits
Scroll down this page to find Thailand's cheapest Quarantine prices as well as all Registered-Quarantine hotels around Thailand

film crews allowed to film in thailand during covid bangkok video productions


film crews allowed to travel to Thailand filming in Thailand during covid bangkok video productions


14 Days Quarantine Conditions Apply

List of Alternative State Quarantine Hotels in Bangkok and around Thailand with Prices

 Name of Quarantine HotelPrice for 14 Nights THBWebsite
 Movenpick wellness BDMS Resort Hotel 60,300-68,700https://www.movenpick.com/en/asia/thailand/bangkok/bdms-wellness-resort-bangkok/overview/
   
 Qiu Hotel 32,000-35,000 http://qiuhotel.com/ Best Price  
 The Idle residence 50,000-60,000 https://www.theidle-residence.com/   
 Grand Richmond Hotel 55,000 https://www.grandrichmondhotel.com/   
 Royal Benja Hotel 45,000 http://www.royalbenja.th.com/   
 Anantara Siam Bangkok Hotel 92,000 https://www.anantara.com/en/siam-bangkok   
 Grande Centerpoint Hotel Sukhumvit 55 62,000-125,000 https://www.grandecentrepointsukhumvit55.com/   
 AMARA Hotel  50,000-99,000 https://bangkok.amarahotels.com/   
 The Kinn Bangkok hotel 30,000-50,000 https://www.thekinnbangkok.com/Best Price  
 Siam Mandarina Hotel 42,000-52,000 https://www.siammandarinahotel.com/   
 TwoThree Hotel 45,000-75,000 https://www.twothreehotel.com/   
 Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort 73,000-95,000 https://www.anantara.com/en/riverside-bangkok   
 Tango Hotel 35,000-39,000 http://www.tangobkk.com/ Best Price  
 Grande Centre Point Terminal 21 80,000-95,000 https://www.grandecentrepointterminal21.com/   
 O2 Luxury Hotel 28,000 -42,000 https://o2lh.com/ Best Price  
 Three Sukhumvit Hotel 40,000 http://threesukhumvit.com/ Best Price  
 Princeton Hotel Bangkok 27,000-40,000 http://princetonbangkok.com/ Best Price  
 Best Western Plus Wanda Grand Hotel 57,000 https://www.bwpluswandagrand.com/   
 Solaria Nishitetsu Hotel Bangkok 60,000-100,000 https://www.solariabangkok.com/   
 The Salil Hotel sukhumvit57 55,000-65,000 https://www.thesalilhotel.com/   
 SALIL HOTEL Soi-thonglor 1 40,000-45,000 https://www.salilhotel.com/thonglor/index.html   
 Maitria Hotel Sukhumvit 18 58,000-115,000 https://www.maitriahotels.com/sukhumvitbangkok/   
 ibis Styles Bangkok Sukhumvit Phra Khanong 44,000 https://all.accor.com/hotel/9790/index.en.shtml   
 Maple Hotel 33,000-85,000 https://maple-hotel.bangkokshotels.com/en/ Best Price  
  Royal Rattanakosin Hotel 35,000 http://rattanakosinhotel.com/ Best Price  
 Conrad Bangkok Hotel 137,000 https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/bkkreci-conrad-bangkok-residences   
 Royal Suite Hotel 44,000-120,000 https://www.royalsuitehotel.com/   
 Amanta Hotel & Residence , Sathorn 59,000-173,000 https://visitamanta.com/   
 Ozone hotel@samyarn 35,000-39,000 https://ozonehotelthailand.com/ Best Price  
 Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok 125,000-200,000 https://www.shangri-la.com/bangkok/shangrila/   
 Pullman Bangkok Hotel G 76,000 https://all.accor.com/hotel/3616/index.en.shtml   
 Hotel Clover Asoke 45,000-55,000 https://asoke.hotelclover.com/   
 Belaire Bangkok Hotel 55,000-119,000 http://www.belairebangkok.com/   
 SC Park Hotel 42,000-80,000 http://www.scparkhotel.com/   
 Avani Atrium Hotel Bangkok 60,000-165,000 https://www.avanihotels.com/en/atrium-bangkok   
 Le Meridien Hotel Bangkok 90,000-290,000 https://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/bkkdm-le-meridien-bangkok   
 The Landmark Bangkok Hotel 83,000-130,000 https://www.landmarkbangkok.com/   
 Zenith Sukhumvit hotel Bangkok 54,000-64,000 https://www.zenith-hotel.com/   
 ChorCher Hotel 37,000-41,000 https://www.chorcher.com/ Best Price  

Bangkok
More Hotels Here: (From 27,000.00 THB)

Phuket (From 82,000.00 THB)

Chiang Mai

Pattaya

Buriram
Pranchinburi